Contact Us

Base Investment Corporation
#1880 – 13450 – 102nd Ave. Central City, Box 16
Surrey, BC Canada V3T 5X3
Toll-Free 1.877.290.5540
Telephone: 1.604.585.2276
Fax: 1.604.585.0318
Email: marketing@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Melissa Bailey – President
mbailey@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Kathryn Lesosky – Senior Associate
klesosky@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Donna Devloo – Associate
ddevloo@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Kylie Zilinski – Associate
kzilinski@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Chelzea FreemanĀ – VP Marketing
cfreeman@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Heather Ford – Executive Assistant
hford@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Valerie Unruh – Administration Manager
vunruh@baseinvestmentcorp.com

Get in Touch With Us

4 + 12 =